Hello everybody,

I'm a postgraduate student who has been scoping for a long time to work his way through schooling. I have 10+ years of experience, mostly with Case Catalyst, worked primarily for a Federal reporter. My experience with the legal industry is both wide and deep, bolstered by a 2 1/2 year stint as a clerk of court. I have a lot of experience with medical malpractice, personal injury, medical experts and terminology, etc. Looking for a reporter! I'm in the Philly area, but in this day and age, geography is irrelevant. Scoping with audio is preferred. Look forward to hearing from you!

Views: 177

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Brian,

It looks like you come into this field with a wealth of experience. Thanks for sharing
that information. I work with Eclipse myself.

Whenever I've used my marketing methods, I've always gotten a court reporter from
Philadelphia!! Let me know if you need any suggestions.

Welcome!!

Ms. Devon Roberts
www.joyfulscoping.com
Hi Devon,

Thanks for your nice comment. Haven't got any leads through this site yet, and if you've got suggestions for anything that's worked for you in getting reporters, I'd love to hear them!

Thanks again,
-Brian
Well, if you'd like to know feel free to send an email to me as I don't want to share
all of my trade secrets ;) to the world.

I can be reached through drscoping@gmail.com.

Happy scoping in the meantime!!

Devon
Hi, Brian.

With your experience, court reporters needing scoping help will salivate over you! :)

Of course, they have to know about you, and there's nothing like the telephone as a get-acquainted tool!