I have been scoping for the past 3 years, no bad habits to speak of and best of all I love scoping! Currently I am attending The Court Reporting School of Dallas online and have a 4.0 GPA. Yes, I would love to be a certified reporter. My home has a complete home office and I am able to adapt easily to your style of editing or preferences. If you are looking for fast turnaround, excellent grammer and punctuation give me a try! I can recieve any kind of wav. files,

I guess I should get down to the nitty gritty, DigitalCat is the software that I am using and I can convert all CAT files. In order to go to school I had to sell my Total Eclipse software but I did get a student version of CaseCATalyst so if you only need 50 file pages or you don't mind piece mealing a case then I could use Case. If you would like more info on me you can always google me under Yvette Melanson. LOL I am "The Lost Child" who is now the found scopist that can meet your needs.

Views: 60

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Welcome, Yvette!! It's great to see you here.

It sounds like you've got your business pretty well
figured out and just need to get an additional court reporter or two.
That's great for you.
Would you share a little bit about the scoping work you have been doing
so we can get to know you a little better?

I wish you well in all of your court reporting studies as well.

Sincerely,
Ms.Devon Roberts
www.joyfulscoping.com
Hello Devon,