Hi,

I purchased a used Lightspeed about 6 months ago and I love it.  There is one issue that has been bothering me.  If I close the Lightspeed interface or application, I cannot reopen.  It says something to the extent that the application is already running.  At that point I have to restart my computer and go from there.

Has anyone had that problem and is there a way around it aside from restarting my computer every time?


Thanks,

Bece

Views: 76

© 2018   Created by Kelli Combs (admin).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service